2021 NRVHBA Excellence in Building Awards

The deadline to submit nominations for the 2021 Excellence in Building Awards has been extended to Thursday, December 30th. This is a great opportunity for you to recognize your fellow members as well as highlight and showcase your business's residential projects from 2021. If you are a new member with completed projects from the 2021 year, this is a great way to introduce yourself and your business to the NRVHBA membership. Even if you are not submitting for design awards, please take a moment to nominate a fellow builder or associate member you feel is deserving of the Builder/Associate of the Year Award.
Award categories are:
Design Excellence - Best New Home
Design Excellence - Best Remodeled Home
Design Excellence - Best Kitchen
Design Excellence - Best Bath
Design Excellence - Best Outdoor Living/Landscape
Best of the NRVHBA - Builder of the Year
Best of the NRVHBA - Associate of the Year
Best of the NRVHBA - NRVHBA Service Award
Please note that all Design Excellence awards are SELF-NOMINATING. For the Best of the NRVHBA awards, you may self-nominate yourself/your business or you may nominate one of your fellow members. 
Instructions for how to submit your nominations are at the beginning of the online form. Award details and submission guidelines can be found below. Please read through this document prior to accessing the online form. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. 

And Save the Date for the Excellence in Building Awards Gala, taking place at Eastern Divide on February 18, 2022, where our winners will be announced!